

MEMORIAL NORTHWEST HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION

Meeting of the Board of Directors

Location: 17440 Theiss Mail Route Road, Klein, TX 77379 When: Tuesday, August 1, 2017, 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Board of Directors:

Greg Schindler, President Jamie DeLoatche, Treasurer Bryan Thomas, Area 5

Stan Thurber, 1st VP Alan Blankenship, Area 1 Ryan Aduddell, Area 6 Karen Blackwell, 2nd VP Tim McWilliams, Area 2 Vincent D'Anna, Area 7

Judy Gordon, 3rd VP Gerome D'Anna, Area 3

Michelle Eubank, Secretary Kelley Minor, Area 4

SCS Management Services: Margie Naranjo, Association Manager

I	7:00 PM	Call to Order - Executive Session - Establish Quorum
II	7:02 PM	Executive SessionLegal ReviewLegal Status & Actions
III	7:25 PM	Adjourn Executive Session
IV	7:30 PM	Call to Order & Establish a QuorumExecutive Session Meeting Summary
٧	7:35 PM	Adoption of the Agenda
VI	7:38 PM	Process Board Referral List
VII	8:00 PM	Consent Agenda • Committee Minutes • Community Center
VIII	8:05 PM	Committee Requested Actions
IX	8:15 PM	Homeowner Forum
X	8:30 PM	Management Report • Deed Restriction Status • Legal Status
XI	8:40 PM	Unfinished Business • Trash Contract
XII	8:50 PM	New Business • Nomination Committee

Next Board of Directors' Meeting - Tuesday, Sept 5, 2017